CHAIR LAURA FRIEDMAN

ASSEMBLYMEMBERS BRIAN DAHLE ELOISE GÓMEZ REYES MARIE WALDRON California Legislature



VICE CHAIR HOLLY MITCHELL

SENATORS PATRICIA C. BATES CONNIE M. LEYVA JOHN M. W. MOORLACH

JOINT COMMITTEE ON RULES SUBCOMMITTEE ON SEXUAL HARASSMENT PREVENTION AND RESPONSE

Recommendations to the Joint Committee on Rules

June 21, 2018 – 10:30 am Room 112

I. Welcome and Opening Comments

II. Discussion of Subcommittee Recommendations

• Review of Changes Responding to June 18 Comments

III. Public Comment

IV. Vote on Recommendations to Joint Committee on Rules